Benoit’s Pea Protein powder is extremely healthy and can be used in various ways. These can be used as a supplement for a lot of meat and dairy products. Our pea protein can be used by vegans and those suffering from allergies like lactose intolerance since it is free from any kind of dairy or animal additives or fats. Our 100% vegan pea protein can be used as a dietary supplement as well as a substitute.
Use Benoit Pea Powder in your morning smoothie if you are hitting the gym to build some muscle mass. It also aids in weight loss by suppressing your appetite. There are a lot of ways to use our halal, natural, vegan, and 100% pure pea powder. So order this healthy and nutritional supplement and lead a healthier lifestyle.
Our pea protein powder is very to incorporate into your daily diet, especially for people suffering from allergies to certain foods like nuts, dairy, seafood, soy, or gluten. In such cases, pea protein is a great substitute. You can use our pea protein powder in your baking or cooking and replace it with ingredients that are common allergens. You can also use this for creating foams, as it gives stable and stiff peaks to whipped toppings. It can also be used as foam in light dairy desserts like souffle and cakes, or in rich and dense fudges.
- Gluten Free
Sugar, Enriched Flour (wheat Flour), Thickener: wheat Starch, Baking Powder, Thickener: Corn Starch, Skimmed Cow’s Milk, Elasticity Agent: Xanthan Gum (E415), Salt, Emulsifier: Mono-and-di-glycerides (From Palm and Soy Oil)(E471), Flavour: Natural Vanilla, Flavor: Artificial Vanilla.